The Power of Membership empty EQ1

Dunn Energy Cooperative

We've Got an App for That!

Do you want to be able to pay your bill on the go? Well, now you don't have to mess with the laptop or call us in the office, because we have an app! Just search Bill4U in your app store. Just look for Dunn Energy Cooperative and this logo:













You will be able to access all of your recent bills and pay your bill with the tap of a button. 

Dunn Energy Bill4U - screenshot thumbnail           ​



WESTERN Wis. — This holiday season, WESTconsin Credit Union offices will again be decorating trees in their lobbies with donated mittens, gloves, hats and scarves as part of The Mitten Tree campaign. The goal of The Mitten Tree is to provide cold weather-wear accessories to those in need as we head into the winter season’s sub-zero temperatures. Last year, the credit union collected over 2,700 items for this cause.

The project begins Monday, November 17 and runs through Saturday, December 6. Those who have items to donate may do so by dropping them off at any WESTconsin location during regular office hours. Acceptable items include new mittens, gloves, hats, scarves, and earmuffs; please no previously used ones. They can be handmade or store purchased, and suitable for all age groups. When donated, the items will be proudly displayed on The Mitten Tree. Local distribution will take place prior to the holidays thanks to the following community partners:  

  • Amery Office | Operation Christmas and the Amery School District
  • Baldwin Office | St. Croix Valley Family Resource Center
  • Barron Office | Gift from the Heart
  • Eau Claire Office | Bolton Refuge House
  • Hudson Office | Operation Help   
  • Menomonie Offices | Dunn County School Districts
  • New Richmond Office | Grace Place   
  • Prescott Office | Prescott Food Shelf
  • River Falls Office | Our Neighbors’ Place
  • Spring Valley Office | Spring Valley Food Shelf

WESTconsin Credit Union has been serving members since 1939, and membership is open to anyone who lives or works in the Wisconsin counties of Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau, and Washburn, or the Minnesota counties of Anoka, Chisago, Dakota, Goodhue, Isanti, Ramsey, Wabasha, and Washington, with a $5 minimum deposit in a Membership Savings Account. Credit unions are financial institutions owned by their account holders, and member funds are federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) up to at least $250,000.